Skip to content Go to accessibility help
We use cookies to keep our websites easy to use and relevant to our users' requirements and to enable us to learn which advertisements bring users to our website. We do NOT use cookies to collect any personal information about you. By continuing to browse our web pages, you agree that we may use cookies for these purposes. Find out more.×

The Team

Our teams provide national coverage from strategic locations across the UK.

 
Graeme Sands,
UK Head of Specialist and Acquistion Finance
07753 615757 graeme.sands@cybg.com
Existing customers please contact: 0800 707 6655

 

Aberdeen
John Brebner
Head of Specialist and Acquisition Finance, North of Scotland
07753 829015 john.brebner@cybg.com
Existing customers please contact: 0800 181 4433

 

Birmingham
Steve Pamely
Head of Specialist and Acquisition Finance, Midlands
07881 008801 steven.pamely@cybg.com
Existing customers please contact: 0800 121 7654

 

Central Scotland
David Henderson
Head of Specialist and Acquisition Finance, Central Scotland
07718 638477 david.henderson@cybg.com
Existing customers please contact: 0800 707 6655

 

Leeds
Kevin Hambling
Head of Specialist and Acquisition Finance, East of England
07802 188958 kevin.hambling@cybg.com
Existing customers please contact: 0800 169 8888

 

London
Paul Argent
Head of Specialist and Acquisition Finance, South
07909 884903 paul.s.argent@cybg.com
Existing customers please contact: 0800 783 6677

 

Manchester
Owen Malton
Head of Specialist and Acquisition Finance, West of England
07884 111453 owen.malton@cybg.com
Existing customers please contact: 0800 587 2233

 

UK
Stephen Green
Head of Specialist Sector Propositions
07879 604453 stephen.green@cybg.com
Existing customers please contact: 0800 181 4433