Skip to content Go to accessibility help
We use cookies to keep our websites easy to use and relevant to our users' requirements and to enable us to learn which advertisements bring users to our website. We do NOT use cookies to collect any personal information about you. By continuing to browse our web pages, you agree that we may use cookies for these purposes. Find out more.×

The Team

Our teams provide national coverage from strategic locations across the UK.

 
Alastair Christmas
Head of Corporate and Structured Finance
07766 246 549 alastair.christmas@cybg.com

 

Birmingham
Steve Pamely
Regional Head of Corporate and Structured Finance, Midlands
07881 008801 steven.pamely@cybg.com

 

West of Scotland
David Henderson
Regional Head of Corporate and Structured Finance, West of Scotland
07718 638477 david.henderson@cybg.com

 

East of Scotland
Simon Kerr
Regional Head of Corporate and Structured Finance, East of Scotland
simon.kerr@cybg.com

 

Leeds
Kevin Hambling
Regional Head of Corporate and Structured Finance, East of England
07802 188958 kevin.hambling@cybg.com

 

London
Paul Argent
Regional Head of Corporate and Structured Finance, South
07909 884903 paul.s.argent@cybg.com

 

Manchester
Owen Malton
Regional Head of Corporate and Structured Finance, West of England
07884 111453 owen.malton@cybg.com

 

UK
Stephen Green
Head of Industry Sectors
07879 604453 stephen.green@cybg.com
Existing customers please contact: 0800 181 4433

 

UK
Ian Hardman
Head of SME Cashflow
07802 370935 ian.hardman@cybg.com

 

UK
David Hayers
Head of Growth
07734 111 346 david.hayers@cybg.com